Sex And The City by Amy Sohn

Genre : Performing Arts
Editor : Harper Collins
Release : 2008-05-30
ISBN-13 : 9780061686115
Hardcover : 176 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

From the team who brought you Sex and the City: Kiss and Tell comes this must-have companion to the movie millions have been waiting for. This sleek hardcover volume gives reader exclusive entrée into the world of Sex and the City: The Movie. In addition to a storybook-style telling of the film, the book includes mouth-watering bonus features not available anywhere else: behind-the-scenes stories from Kim Cattrall, Kristin Davis, Cynthia Nixon, star and producer Sarah Jessica Parker, writer and director Michael Patrick King, as well as producers and other key cast and crew members; a guide to the movie's multi-million—dollar fashion closet, including insight from costume designer Patricia Field; and an insider's tour of the movie's many locations, some of which have never before appeared on film. All of this behind-the-scenes information is accompanied by more than three hundred stunning, luscious, full-color images. This beautiful keepsake is sure to bring some big-screen glitz and glamour to every reader's bookshelf.

Sex And The City 2 by Kim Cattrall

Genre :
Editor :
Release : 2010
ISBN-13 : OCLC:837797322
Hardcover : 145 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Sex And The City 2 by Kim Cattrall

Genre :
Editor :
Release : 2010
ISBN-13 : OCLC:837797322
Hardcover : 145 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Sex And The City 2 by Kim Cattrall

Genre :
Editor :
Release : 2010
ISBN-13 : OCLC:837797322
Hardcover : 145 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Genre : Juvenile Fiction
Editor : Scholastic Inc.
Release : 2012-05-01
ISBN-13 : 9780545388085
Hardcover : 240 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city. He just knows that the new dogs he's met are his best chance at survival -- especially now that they've made enemies of the wild dogs in the city. Can Shep keep his new friends safe until his family -- maybe -- returns?

Corrupt City 2 by Tra Verdejo

Genre : Fiction
Editor : Urban Books
Release : 2011-05-01
ISBN-13 : 1599832070
Hardcover : 240 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In this gripping and action-packed sequel to Corrupt City, the aftermath of the assassination is explored, revealing what happened to everyone involved. With trickery in each chapter, this book will have you cheering for the bad guys, while wondering who can be trusted, who is behind the foul events that unfold, and where the corruption will end. You won't be able to put this book down until you unveil all the clues.

Sex And The City 2 by Eric Cyphers

Genre : Performing Arts
Editor : Running PressBook Pub
Release : 2010
ISBN-13 : 0762440600
Hardcover : 172 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A guide to "Sex in the City 2" discusses the making of the movie and describes its characters, actors, plot, costumes, accessories, and sets.

Victorie City 2 by Keith Carmack

Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
Editor : IDW Publishing
Release : 2016-02-03
ISBN-13 : PKEY:dec150480
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Detective Ness has caught the killer responsible for the supernatural murders that have been plaguing Victorie City. But even behind bars, the killer might be more dangerous than anyone expectsƒ Keith Carmack and artist Vincent Nappi continue their harrowing tale!

Sex And The City by Source Wikipedia

Genre :
Editor : University-Press.org
Release : 2013-09
ISBN-13 : 1230585176
Hardcover : 26 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Please note that the content of this book primarily consists of articles available from Wikipedia or other free sources online. Pages: 24. Chapters: List of Sex and the City episodes, Sex and the City 2, List of awards and nominations received by Sex and the City, Greg Behrendt, To Market, to Market. Excerpt: Sex and the City is an American cable television and film series. The original run of the show was broadcast on HBO from 1998 until 2004, for a total of ninety-four episodes. Set in New York City and based on the book of the same name by Candace Bushnell, the show focused on four American women, three in their mid-thirties and one in her forties. The quirky series had multiple continuing storylines and tackled socially relevant issues such as sexually transmitted diseases, safe sex, and promiscuity. It specifically examined the lives of big-city professional women in the late 1990s/early 2000s and how changing roles and expectations for women affected the characters. The show was primarily filmed at New York City's Silvercup Studios and on location in and around Manhattan. Since it ended, the show has been aired in syndication on networks such as TBS, WGN, and many other local stations. However, basic cable outlets at local stations excise certain explicit show content that was broadcast in the original version. In 2007 it was listed as one of Time magazine's "100 Best TV Shows of All-TIME." The show was based in part on writer Candace Bushnell's book of the same name, compiled from her column with the New York Observer. Bushnell has stated in several interviews that the Carrie Bradshaw in her columns is her alter ego; when she wrote the "Sex and the City" essays, she used her own name initially; for privacy reasons, however, she created the character of Carrie Bradshaw, played by Sarah Jessica Parker. Carrie Bradshaw was a writer living in New York City. Carrie also has the same initials, a flourish emphasizing her connection with Bushnell. Played by...

The Bbc S White City 2 Development by Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons. Committee of Public Accounts

Genre : Commercial buildings
Editor : The Stationery Office
Release : 2006
ISBN-13 : 9780215027337
Hardcover : 33 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

The BBC's White City 2 property development in West London comprises three new buildings, which were built next to an existing BBC building known as White City 1. White City 2 was financed by Land Securities Trillium under a 30 year partnership deal with the BBC, which also covered property services at 48 other BBC locations. The cost of construction for White City 2 was £210 million, along with £60.9 million for furniture and technical fit-out of the buildings. The development was completed on time, but the Committee of Public Accounts found several aspects of the project constituting risks to value for money. The cost of the development also exceeded the amount originally approved by the BBC Governors, along with significant variations to the scheme as the project progressed. The Committee set out a number of conclusions and recommendations: that the whole life costs of projects should be assessed and made available to the BBC Governors; the BBC should better integrate design and construction, so reducing the risk of design changes after contracts have begun; the license fee money should not be used to subsidise the BBC's commercial subsidiaries, and that rent charged for the sublet of buildings should meet the BBC's costs; that the BBC should not hold on to property which it does not need or which it cannot use cost-effectively; the BBC in future should follow public sector good practice, in particular in estimating whole life costs of projects, monitoring returns to the private sector, obtaining refinancing benefits, and integrating design and construction.