Don T Lie To Me by Jeanine Pirro


Genre : Political Science
Editor : Center Street
Release : 2020-09-22
ISBN-13 : 9781546059721
Hardcover : 304 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Judge Jeanine Pirro, author of two New York Times bestsellers, exposes the lies and distortions of the president's enemies. It's been nearly four years since President Trump took office, and Judge Jeanine Pirro has had enough of the left's countless lies and false accusations. She is now forced to ask: How could anyone vote against President Trump this November? What more could you possibly want? In Don't Lie to Me, Judge Jeanine brings her signature writing style and acute legal mind to topics such as the impeachment inquiry, the military, and the road to the 2020 presidential election. She will highlight President Trump's triumphs and his strength during the coronavirus crisis.

Don T Lie To Me by Willow Rose


Genre :
Editor : Independently Published
Release : 2019-04-15
ISBN-13 : 1094710962
Hardcover : 314 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

When twelve-year-old Sophie Williams went on a Girl Scout summer camp, she never returned home. Three months later, her body is found inside her sleeping bag in the most frequented area of Cocoa Beach, and the town is outraged. The girl isn't just any child. She's the town's most beloved surf idol, and it was believed that she could be the next Kelly Slater. As another child, the son of a well-known senator is kidnapped, and the parents receive a disturbing video, FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas - who has just returned to her hometown, divorced and out of a job - plunges into the investigation, breaking her promise to her children not to do police work again. Local law enforcement, with her old flame Matt Miller in charge, are the ones who ask for her help in a case so unsettling that only she can solve it. But the deeper they dig, the deadlier it becomes for Matt and Eva Rae. Soon, everyone she holds dear is in grave danger as this case hits a little too close to home. DON'T LIE TO ME is the first book in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series and can be read as a standalone. Scroll up and grab a heart-pounding mystery today.

Don T Lie To Me by Stacey Lynn


Genre :
Editor : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release : 2013-10-15
ISBN-13 : 1492785423
Hardcover : 302 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

What do you do when the man you love leaves, and the only man you've wanted since is the one you can't have? When Emma's first love walked away after learning she was pregnant, she was forced to pick up the pieces, re-evaluate her priorities, and change the course of her dreams all for the sake of her son, who became the only one who mattered. It also meant taking a job with Jack McMillan; powerful, sexy, controlled, and CEO of McMillan Holdings. Emma has spent the last several years keeping her dreams and fantasies of Jack to herself, but one night, and one encounter, changed everything. Once the walls between them are dropped and the truth is laid bare, will Jack and Emma's new relationship be able to survive? When they are forced to confront their pasts, will they learn to finally put their trust in someone else, or will the lies that are told destroy them both? Warning: Due to language and sexual content this book is not recommended for readers under the age of 18.

Don T Lie To Me Robbie Wilkins by Michelle Gayle


Genre : Chick lit
Editor : Walker
Release : 2013
ISBN-13 : 140634396X
Hardcover : 240 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Remy is fed up with her life. She's convinced that being a trainee beautician would be fine if it wasn't for Kara (aka the Feminazi) constantly looking down her nose at her. That living at home would be OK if she didn't have her warring parents to contend with (and if her elder sister Malibu wasn't quite such a boy-magnet). And that her social life would be a dream if only she could score a footballer. Then Remy does score a footballer: a hot one at that. But it turns out to be the start of a whole new set of troubles.

Don T Lie To Me by Amber Bardan


Genre : Fiction
Editor : Carina Press
Release : 2016-10-01
ISBN-13 : 9781460396889
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

"This isn't a romance for the lighthearted. It's gritty and wild and passionate…will have readers falling hard and fast." —Smart Bitches, Trashy Books on Didn't I Warn You Amber Bardan returns with a heart-stopping third installment in her high-octane, highly addictive Bad For You series A fling with her best friend's reclusive business partner should've been harmless. When Emma meets him, the only way she's looking to be tied down is in the literal sense. But Avner—shady hacker, off-the-books investigator, occasional spy—takes her breath away. He's the first man who doesn't turn to mush under her sexual spell: a fact that makes what's between them very different, and very real. Beautiful and uninhibited, Emma is everything Avner thought she would be and more. Yet his deadly past and dark duties can never be forgotten…not even as he succumbs to their seductive intimacy. But for the first time he's after something of his own, as well. And now that he's found Emma, he'll protect her, no matter what. Because anything worth loving is worth fighting for. But nothing about Avner is remotely harmless. Soon, Avner has infiltrated Emma's personal life, stalled her career and nearly destroyed everything she's worked for—all in the name of protection. Desperate and heartbroken, drawn into a secret criminal underworld in her quest for understanding, Emma discovers the truth: Avner's secrets are far more devastating than his lies. This book is approximately 85,000 words Book Three of the Bad For You series

You Can T Lie To Me by Janine Driver


Genre : Self-Help
Editor : Harper Collins
Release : 2012-08-28
ISBN-13 : 9780062135193
Hardcover : 288 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Janine Driver was trained as a lie detection expert for the ATF, FBI, and the CIA and is a New York Times bestselling author (You Say More Than You Think). Now she makes a powerful and incontrovertible declaration: You Can’t Lie to Me. Driver—who is known in professional circles as “the Lyin’ Tamer” and has demonstrated her world-renowned expertise on such programs as The Today Show, The Dr. Oz Show, and Nancy Grace—now offers readers essential tools that will enable them to detect deceptions, recognize a liar, and ultimately improve their lives. For readers of Never Be Lied to Again by David Lieberman and anyone worried about the possibility of cheating partners, devious co-workers, lying employees, or ubiquitous con men, You Can’t Lie to Me will help you uncover the truth in any situation while giving you the skills you need to keep yourself happy, your family safe, and your business protected.

Don T Lie To Me by Donald E. Westlake


Genre : Fiction
Editor : Open Road Media
Release : 2013-06-25
ISBN-13 : 9781480428966
Hardcover : 179 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Working night security at a museum, ex-cop Mitchell Tobin finds a naked corpse on display in this crime novel by the Edgar Award–winning author. When he first met Linda Campbell, Mitchell Tobin was nothing more to her than the man who had put her husband in jail. It took over a year for them to begin their affair, but once it started, it became intense—lasting right up to the day when Tobin shirked duty to see her, and his partner got killed as a result. Years later, on a penny-ante night security job, Tobin is doing his rounds when Linda comes to ask a favor. Out of prison and hoping to go straight, her husband is having trouble escaping his old cronies. Tobin has just agreed to try to help when they come upon a corpse, lying naked on the floor. If he’s to do anything for Linda, Tobin will have to keep clear of the murder investigation. But as her husband knew all too well, it takes much more than self-discipline to put a checkered past behind you.

Lie To Me Point by Kaitlin Ward


Genre : Juvenile Fiction
Editor : Scholastic Inc.
Release : 2020-01-07
ISBN-13 : 9781338538175
Hardcover : 256 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

From the author of the acclaimed novels Girl in a Bad Place and Where She Fell comes a pulse-pounding novel about love, betrayal, and a serial killer.

Lie To Me by J.T. Ellison


Genre : Fiction
Editor : MIRA
Release : 2017-09-05
ISBN-13 : 9781488025143
Hardcover : 400 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Domestic noir at its best. Readers will devour this stunning page-turner about the disintegration of a marriage as grief, jealousy, betrayal and murder destroy the facade of the perfect literary couple. New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison takes her exceptional writing to a new level with this breakout novel. They built a life on lies Sutton and Ethan Montclair’s idyllic life is not as it appears. They seem made for each other, but the truth is ugly. Consumed by professional and personal betrayals and financial woes, the two both love and hate each other. As tensions mount, Sutton disappears, leaving behind a note saying not to look for her. Ethan finds himself the target of vicious gossip as friends, family and the media speculate on what really happened to Sutton Montclair. As the police investigate, the lies the couple have been spinning for years quickly unravel. Is Ethan a killer? Is he being set up? Did Sutton hate him enough to kill the child she never wanted and then herself? The path to the answers is full of twists that will leave the reader breathless.

Even When You Lie To Me by Jessica Alcott


Genre : Best friends
Editor : Ember
Release : 2016-06
ISBN-13 : 9780385391191
Hardcover : 352 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

"Charlie, a senior, isn't looking forward to her last year of high school. Another year of living in the shadow of her best friend, Lila. Another year of hiding behind the covers of her favorite novels. Another year of navigating her tense relationship with her perfectionist mom. But everything changes when she meets her new English teacher. Mr. Drummond is smart. Irreverent. Funny. Hot. Everyone loves him. And Charlie thinks he's the only one who gets her. She also thinks she might not be the only one with a crush. In this stunning debut, Jessica Alcott explores relationships-and their boundaries-in a way that is both searingly honest and sympathetic. Praise for EVEN WHEN YOU LIE TO ME oThe witty repartee among characters is reminiscent of the dialogue in John Green's novels or a Gilmore Girls episode... VERDICT- A cutting-edge exploration of a thorny topic, this is a wonderful debut novel.o -School Library JournaloWallflowers and bookworms everywhere will empathize with Charliea Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.o -Booklist"Expect challenges on the subject matter, but this novel-with its vibrant characterization-is worth defending." -VOYA MagazineFrom the Hardcover edition."