Billionaire Boss by Meagan Mckinney

Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
Editor : Harlequin / SB Creative
Release : 2019-03-19
ISBN-13 : 9784596291448
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

In order to take care of her mother and little sister, Kirsten now works as billionaire Seth’s personal assistant. He recently purchased a new house in her hometown, and she’s happy to have found a great paying job, but as soon as she begins, she runs into a problem… While giving Seth a tour of the town, she trips and suddenly finds herself in his arms. Then he kisses her! He’s a known playboy and Kirsten absolutely mustn’t fall for him!

Taming Her Billionaire Boss by Harlequin Books S.A.

Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
Editor : Harlequin / SB Creative
Release : 2020-06-01
ISBN-13 : 9784596071873
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Samantha has dedicated both her personal and professional life to her job as secretary to Blake, the owner of a luxury resort hotel, for the past two years. She worked hard because her respect for him had turned into love and she began dreaming of a future with him. But he lived only for work and wouldn’t love another. Deciding to end her days of chasing after an empty romance, she worked up her courage and turned in her resignation. But he refused to accept her resignation so easily and offered her something else instead…

Billionaire Boss by Natasha L Black

Genre :
Editor :
Release : 2020-02-07
ISBN-13 : 9798610035857
Hardcover : 186 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

My hot boss is no longer just my hot fantasy. I crawled into his bed. And then he crawled into my heart.I've made a mistake. It was tempting to sleep with him.After all, I'd wanted him for years. He's the Brent Waltham.Forbes cover hottie.Big billionaire pockets. Every woman's dream.Off-limits.And now he's my boss.That's the part I forgot when I gave him my all. And now I'm about to give him more. A baby. Too bad his guilt got the best of him. He's sent me into exile. Miles and miles away from himself. But he deserves to know this secret. Or maybe... he doesn't.

Genre :
Editor : Independently Published
Release : 2020-01-10
ISBN-13 : 165831493X
Hardcover : 314 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A bachelor auction, a wedding we don't remember, and a baby we don't recall making. FML. I had a plan: move to LA, get a job, find the love of my life. Live happily ever after. I was on track for this when being assistant to gorgeous billionaire philanthropist Nate Sterling suddenly gets a whole lot more complicated. It's a dream job...until he asks me to save him from a fur-bikini-wearing, totally psycho ex-girlfriend who is determined to win him at a charity bachelor auction. All I have to do is outbid her at the auction. Easy, right? But nobody told me Nate and I had to go on an extravagant Las Vegas date afterward. Everything goes off as planned...until Nate and I wake up the next day, hung-over, wearing identical golden wedding bands and with no memory of what happened the night before. Cue major hyperventilation. But it's okay. Nothing that a quick marriage dissolution can't solve... Until the pregnancy test stick comes back with two pink lines. Marrying My Billionaire Boss is a standalone romantic comedy with a sexy billionaire, his sassy assistant, a bachelor auction, a Vegas wedding and a surprise baby. Oh, and the most hilarious and sweet proposal scene ever. No cheating, no cliffhanger. Just lots of heat, heart and humor. Grab it today!

Genre : Fiction
Editor : Harlequin
Release : 2019-11-11
ISBN-13 : 9781488058585
Hardcover : 224 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Read this classic romance novella by New York Times bestselling author Penny Jordan, now available for the first time in e-book! Originally published as Figgy Pudding in 1997. The perfect Christmas recipe… Take one woman, add a boss who’s told the world they’re having an affair, and then concoct one very special Christmas dish in order to save her catering career!

The Billionaire Boss by J.L. Ryan

Genre : Fiction
Editor : J.L. Ryan
Release :
ISBN-13 :
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

Treat yourself to the magic of bestseller J.L. Ryan's romance writing and see why millions of readers are hooked! Frantic and broke, curvy girl Rachel Greene only has a couple of weeks left before her money runs out. She lives in a dangerous neighborhood and fears for her life every day. Freaking out because her rent is late again, she's ecstatic when she's hired by charismatic billionaire bad boy, Byron Blakemore. In public, he's always seen with a beautiful model on his arm, but he's hiding a secret. He's only attracted to big girls. Rachel isn't interested in her new billionaire boss, but could one of his crazy stunts change her mind, or will it prompt her to dig deep into his past to uncover a scandalous secret? Buy Now! bully romance, books best sellers, romance novels, best sellers for women, paranormal romance, historical romance, romance books, romance books for women, menage romance, regency romance, gay romance books, bwwm interracial romance black women white men, harlequin romance books, harlequin romance, bwwm interracial romance, contemporary romance, gay romance, menage romance books, western romance, interracial romance books, bwwm romance, unrequited love romance books, interracial romance, steamy romance books, enemies to lovers romance, steamy romance novels, best romance books, reverse harem paranormal romance, second chance romance, dark romance, best friend romance, billionaire romance books, timeless romance, curvy girl romance books, bad boy romance books, billionaire romance, billionaire boss, billionaire ceo, single dad romance, plus size romance, good books to read, modern romance, fiction, fiction books, clean romance, sweet romance, fiction books, best sellers, romance best sellers, romance bestsellers, bestsellers, new releases, romantic suspense, mystery books, thrillers, page turners, happily ever after, happily ever after books, no cliffhanger, boxed sets, series, romance series, book bundles, box sets, dirty billionaire, forbidden romance, rich, dominant alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, dominant alpha male, standalone, no cliffhanger, ceo romance, humorous romance, romantic comedy, billionaire series, bbw romance, funny romance, office romance, city romance, forbidden love, romance series, beach romance, new romance series, urban romance, melody grace romance, harlequin romance, romance and sex, steamy romance, hot guy, vacation romance, contemporary romance and sex, love, love books, captivating romance, bbw romance, curvy girl romance, kissing books, hot romance, sassy, ceo romance, boss romance, love story, best seller, hot romance series, new adult romance, bad boy romance, small town romance, feel-good romance, laugh romance, modern romance, romance for adults, sensual romance, heartwarming romance, romance books, free, freebies, free romance books, western romance, romantic comedy, thriller, mystery, suspense, complete series, book bundle, box set, box set series, boxed sets, millionaire, millionaire romance, older man younger woman, rich man poor woman, shopping, mystery shopping, mystery shopping romance, sexy, dark romance, dark billionaire romance, billionaire steamy romance, plus size romance, curvy Perfect for readers of Julia Kent, Sophie Kinsella, Kendall Ryan, Emma Chase, Lauren Blakely, Penny Reid, Alice Clayton, Melody Grace, Susan Mallery, Melissa Foster, Emma Davies, Susan Stoker, Bella Andre, EL James, fifty shades of grey, Riley Edwards, Caitlyn O'Leary, Dale Mayer, Cat Johnson, Alexis Abbott, Lynn Raye Harris, Meli Raine, Nicole Elliot, Lori Ryan, Meghan March, Kristin Ashley, Kris Michaels,Sharon Hamilton, Catherine Cowles, Lexi Blake, Piper Davenport, Abbie Zanders, Lani Lynn Vale, and Kristen Proby, Maryann Jordan, and Brittney Sahin

Billionaire Boss Her Unforgettable Billionaire by MERLINE. LANE LOVELACE (ELIZABETH. BOOTH, KAREN.)

Genre :
Editor : Mills & Boon
Release : 2020-07-09
ISBN-13 : 0263281914
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A Baby Bargain Is Julie the mother who left a baby on the Dalton doorstep? Alex Dalton needs Julie's DNA to determine if the father is him or his twin brother. But when she refuses to co-operate, Alex vows to tempt her into giving him everything he wants * Nanny Leigh Foster knows she's on shaky ground when she falls for her new boss, haughty and handsome billionaire resort owner Wyatt Richardson. But Leigh must keep it professional. She has a secret that could change their lives forever... * One look at his infant son and business tycoon Aiden Langford knows his wild, carefree days are over. But first he needs Sarah Daltrey, his son's temporary guardian, to agree to his ten-day proposal to stay as the nanny. Aiden just needs to keep his mind on parenting and off Sarah's seductive curves...

Genre : Fiction
Editor : Siren-BookStrand
Release :
ISBN-13 : 9781646372348
Hardcover : Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

[Siren Publishing: The Stormy Glenn ManLove Collection: Erotic Romance, Alternative, Contemporary, MM, HEA] Working for billionaire Colton Knox is both a blessing and a curse. A blessing because the guy is a great boss. I'd been flown all over the world on his private jet and seen places I could only dream about, all on his dime. I'd met kings and queens, rubbed elbows with the socially elite, and been gifted with bonuses that would make most people swoon with envy. It's a curse because my boss is drop dead, catch your breath, gorgeous from the top of his six foot three inch blond head to the bottom of his perfectly formed feet. He has vivid blue eyes and a cocky grin that brought mortal men and women to their knees. And he is woefully, horribly straight. When someone attacks me in a bid to get to Knox, my life changes in ways I never could have imagined. When Knox announces to the world that he's gay and we're engaged, I don't know whether to strangle him or run for cover. My anger wars with my desire for the sexy man. I deserve better and Knox can't have me until he can prove this isn't just a publicity stunt. Stormy Glenn is a Siren-exclusive author.

Billionaire Boss by Ali Parker

Genre : Fiction
Editor : BrixBaxter Publishing
Release : 2018-05-18
ISBN-13 :
Hardcover : 200 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

It’s finally my turn to be in love, but love is never easy. Of all people in the world for Andrew to be best friends with, it had to be my dad. To top it all off, he’s pulling back because of his daughter, as if he can’t possibly love us both. But maybe it’s about more than loving. Loving after losing someone you thought you’d spend your life with forever has to be hard. I need to give him room, but all I want to do is crowd in tighter. A quick turn of events, and he decides to sweep me away for a weekend getaway, but our plans are foiled by an accident. One that has the power to change everything—again. This is book 2 in a continued series. You will need to by the other books to continue the story.

Genre : Fiction
Editor : HarperCollins UK
Release : 2020-07-09
ISBN-13 : 9780008908102
Hardcover : 560 Pages


Available: macOS, Windows, Android, Tablet

A Baby Bargain